Skip to main content

Contact IDS

Instructional design services (IDS)

IDS is located in Building 17 on the Fort Omaha Campus.
Contact us to make an appointment.

Ron Eastman

Ron Eastman
Senior Online Course Administrator
Office phone: 531-MCC-2864
Email address:
rkeastman@mccneb.edu

Mary Ball

Mary Ball, Ed.D
Instructional Designer
Office phone: 531-MCC-2857
Email address:
mball@mccneb.edu

Nate Tweedy

Nate Tweedy
Media Production Specialist
Office phone: 531-MCC-2871
Email address:
nltweedy@mccneb.edu

Chuck Davis

Chuck Davis
Director of Technology-enabled Learning
Office phone: 531-MCC-2866
Email address:
cwdavis@mccneb.edu

mike.jpg

Chris Voorhees, M.S.Ed, M.A.
Online Course Administrator
Office phone: 531-MCC-2865
Email address:
cvvoorhees@mccneb.edu

Matt Harger

Matt Harger
Media Production
Office phone: 531-MCC-2851
Email address:
mgharger@mccneb.edu

Follow Us on Twitter

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER!

Follow IDS staff on Twitter @MCCIDS for updates on how we support faculty in tech-enhanced learning.