## METROPOLITAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE BOARD OF GOVERNORS

The Board of Governors at Metropolitan Community College is composed of 11 members elected to four-year terms. The members represent five districts, with one member at large. The Board governs the College, sets policy, approves the budget and sets the local College tax levy. The table below lists each member of the board.



Phillip Klein District 1 (2015-2022)



Linda L. McDermitt, Assistant Secretary District 1 (2010-2024)



Tammy L. Wright District 2 (2023-2026)



Brad Ashby, Vice Chair District 2 (2021-2024)



Adam Gotschall District 3 (2021-2024)



Maureen K. Monahan, Treasurer District 3 (2019-2026)



Ron Hug District 4 (2023-2026)



Zach Reinhardt District 4 (2021-2024)



Theresa Love-Hug District 5 (2023-2026)



Fred Uhe, Chair District 5 (July 2019-2024)



Kristin DuPree At Large (2023-2026)

