Metropolitan Community College - Metropolitan Community College
COVID-19 Information

11/25/2020 3:00:00 PM

We look forward to supporting you this quarter. Most MCC education and training courses will remain online or remote, reserving campus use for face-to-face and blended sections that involve significant hands-on learning. More info

Contacts

Elkhorn Campus/Fremont Center

Lisa Fleming Haile, DSS counselor
Appointment phone: 531-622-1416
Phone: 531-622-1416
Fax: 402-403-3313
lrfleminghaile@mccneb.edu

Christine Hess, DSS counselor
Appointment phone: 531-622-1415
Phone: 531-622-1415
Fax: 402-403-3313
chess@mccneb.edu

Fort Omaha Campus

Melinda Classen, DSS counselor
Appointment phone: 531-622-2580
Phone: 531-622-2580
Fax: 402-403-3313
mclassen@mccneb.edu

Ryan Stamm, DSS counselor
Appointment phone: 531-622-2766
Phone: 531-622-2766
Fax: 402-403-3313
restamm@mccneb.edu

Sarpy Center

Stephanie Albers, DSS counselor
Appointment phone: 531-622-3841
Phone: 531-622-3841
Fax: 402-403-3313
smalbers@mccneb.edu

South Omaha Campus

Chris Holst, DSS counselor
Appointment phone: 531-622-6260
Phone: 531-622-4757
Fax: 402-403-3313
dcholst@mccneb.edu

College Wide Interpreter Services

Judy Gouldsmith, Coordinator
Phone: 531-622-2854
Fax: 402-403-3313
jgouldsmith@mccneb.edu