Skip to main content

Enrollment Management Staff


TBA

DIRECTOR

Linda Moraine
Linda Moraine

ENROLLMENT ASSISTANT
lmoraine@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2748

Brianna Ward
Brianna Ward

OUTREACH SPECIALIST
bward@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2343

Debbie Manyimo
Debbie Manyimo

PROGRAM SPECIALIST
dmanyimo1@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2382

Richard Bell
Richard Bell

PROGRAM SPECIALIST
ebell9@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-4777

Quentin Graves
Quentin Graves

RECRUITER
qrgraves@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2383

  Va'shauna Evans
Va'shauna Evans

OUTREACH SPECIALIST
vlevans2@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2809