Enrollment Management Staff


Monique Cribbs

DIRECTOR
mcribbs3@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-4563


Laela Williams

SUPERVISOR
lkwilliams1@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2284


Linda Moraine

ENROLLMENT ASSISTANT
lmoraine@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2748


Mason Pelchat

COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST
mcpelchat@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2363


Brianna Ward

OUTREACH SPECIALIST
bward@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2343


Bryan Retana-Ramirez

PROGRAM SPECIALIST
biretanaramirez@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2807


Debbie Manyimo

PROGRAM SPECIALIST
dnyabuta@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2382


Katherine Larsen

OUTREACH SPECIALIST
kmlarsen4@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2379


Nadia Williams Avila

OUTREACH SPECIALIST
mnwilliams@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2891


Richard Bell

PROGRAM SPECIALIST
ebell9@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-4777


Quentin Graves

RECRUITER
qrgraves@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2383

Taryn Butler
OUTREACH SPECIALIST
tcbutler@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-4041


Va'shauna Evans

OUTREACH SPECIALIST
vlevans2@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2809