COVID-19 Information

3/29/2021 4:33:14 PM

We're here for you. MCC is here to support you this quarter with increased in-person capacity and safety protocols. Learn More.

Student Services



Maria Vazquez, vice president for Student Affairs

Applied Technology Center (ATC)
Todd Hansen, executive director, Student Affairs
Blair and Washington County
Todd Hansen, executive director, Student Affairs

Elkhorn Valley Campus (EVC)
Hollie Lander, executive director of Campus and Student Services

Fort Omaha Campus (FOC)
Julie Langholdt, dean of Advocacy and Accountability
James Cloyd, dean of Student Experience and Innovation
Sheila Schoessler, executive director of the Career and Academic Skills Center
Neena Nizar, coordinator of Training and Assessment
Shanda Clark, project coordinator for the VP of Student Affairs, Student Org/Club, Student Leadership and myHub administrator
Robin Hixson, dean of Student Engagement and Retention

Fremont Area Center (FRC)
Todd Hansen, executive director, Student Affairs

South Omaha Campus (SOC)
Kyran Connor, executive director of the South Omaha Campus

Sarpy Center (SRP) and Offutt Airforce Base (OFT) 

Patrick Boyle, Director of Student Services and Community Relations