search

Hours

Regular Library Hours

Elkhorn Valley Campus

  • Monday-Thursday: 7:30 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Saturday: 7:30 a.m.- 2 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

Fort Omaha Campus

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m.-5 pm.
  • Saturday: 8 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

South Omaha Campus

  • Monday-Thursday: 7:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

Exceptions to Regular Hours
November 2019 - February 2020

Elkhorn Valley Campus and Fort Omaha Campus

  • Tuesday, November 19 - Friday, November 22: Open 7:30 a.m.- 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 23 - Sunday, November 24: Closed
  • Monday, November 25 - Wednesday, November 27: Open 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 28 - Sunay, November 30: Closed
  • Tuesday, December 24: Open 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Wednesday, January 1: Closed
  • Thursday, January 2: Open 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Monday, January 20: Closed
  • Saturday, February 29: Closed

South Omaha Campus

  • Wednesday, November 27: Open 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thursday,November 28 - Friday, November 29: Closed
  • Tuesday, December 24: Open 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 25: Closed
  • Thursday, December 26: Open 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Friday, December 27 - Saturday, December 28: Open 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Monday, December 30 - Tuesday, December 31: Open 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 1: Closed
  • Monday, January 20: Closed