search

Hours

Regular Library Hours (SUMMER)

Elkhorn Valley Campus

  • Monday-Thursday: 7:30 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Saturday: 7:30 a.m.- 3 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

Fort Omaha Campus

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m.-5 pm.
  • Saturday: 8 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

South Omaha Campus

  • Monday-Thursday: 7:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

Exceptions to Regular Hours (AUGUST - NOVEMBER 2019)

Elkhorn Valley Campus and Fort Omaha Campus

  • Saturday, August 17 - Sunday, August 18: Closed
  • Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23: Open 7:30 a.m.-5  p.m.
  • Saturday, August 24 - Sunday, August 25: Closed
  • Monday, August 26 - Friday, August 30: Open 7:30 a.m. -5 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 31 - Monday, September 2: Closed
  • Tuesday, November 19 - Friday, November 22: Open 7:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 23 - Sunday, November 24: Closed
  • Monday, November 25 - Wednesday, November 27: Open 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 28 - Saturday, November 30: Closed

South Omaha Campus

  • Wednesday, November 27: Open 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thursday,November 28 - Friday, November 29: Closed