COVID-19 Information

3/31/2020 9:24:04 AM

MCC has moved to e-learning and alternate delivery methods. Learn more

Staff and Faculty

INFO Dean's Office

Arthur Brown II
Arthur L. Brown II
Email: abrownii@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2322
 
INFO Programs:
Dean of Information Technology
Sheena Hendrix
Sheena Hendrix 
Email: sqhendrix@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2573

INFO Programs:
INFO Embedded Advisor
photo coming soon
Susan Hood
Email: srhood@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-4094

INFO Programs:
Academic Associate







 









Program Faculty

Jared Bernard
Jared Bernard
Email: jtbernard@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-8243
 
INFO Programs:
Cisco Networking, Cyber Security, Web Development
photo coming soon
Jamie Bridgham
Email: jbridgham@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2763
 
INFO Programs:
Cyber Security
photo coming soon
Christopher Chisholm
Email: cchisholm@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2625
 
INFO Programs:
Cisco
photo coming soon
Becky Connor
Email: rconnor@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-4650
 
INFO Programs:
Office Skills Technology
photo coming soon
Michelle Fulton
Email: mdfulton@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2297
 
INFO Programs:
Workplace Skills Technology
photo coming soon
Mansel Guerin
Email: mguerin@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-1390
 
INFO Programs:
Networking
photo coming soon
Jonathan Jones
Email: jjones@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-4092
 
INFO Programs:
Networking
photo coming soon
Tania Kuisma
Email: tkuisma@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2452
 
INFO Programs:
Web Development
Linda Lutz
Linda Lutz
Email: llutz@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-3827
 
INFO Programs:
Data Center, Networking, Sever Administration
photo coming soon
Pam McCloskey
Email: pmccloskey@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-4665
 
INFO Programs:
Office Skills Technology
photo coming soon
Jayson McCune
Email: jamccune@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2838
 
INFO Programs:
Computer Programming, Web Development
photo coming soon
Michael Miller
Email: mmiller26@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2664
 
INFO Programs:
Cisco Networking
photo coming soon
Laurie Olberding
Email: lolberding@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-3810
 
INFO Programs:
Web Development
photo coming soon
Patrick Phillips
Email: pphillips11@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2279
 
INFO Programs:
Computer Programming
photo coming soon
Alan Reinarz
Email: areinarz@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-4089
 
INFO Programs:
Computer Programming
Guillermo Rosas
Guillermo Rosas
Email: grosas@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2384
 
INFO Programs:
Web Development
photo coming soon
Hugh Schuett
Email: hschuett@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2830
 
INFO Programs:
Computer Programming
photo coming soon
Gary Sparks
Email: gsparks@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-3854
 
INFO Programs:
Cyber Security
Lisa Thoendel
Lisa Thoendel
Email: emthoendel@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2605
 
INFO Programs:
Data Science, Web Development
photo coming soon
Lian Ti
Email: lti@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-3828
 
INFO Programs:
Data Center, Networking, Server Administration