home Future Students Current Students Faculty and Staff Business and Community Online Courses
 
Campus Library Hours

REGULAR HOURS


Elkhorn Valley

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

Fort Omaha

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 pm.
  • Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

South Omaha

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

EXCEPTIONS TO REGULAR HOURS NOVEMBER 2014 - FEBRUARY 2015


Elkhorn Valley & Fort Omaha

  • Tuesday, November 18 - Friday, November 21: Open 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 22: Closed
  • Monday, November 24 - Wednesday, November 26: Open 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 27 - Saturday, November 29: Closed
  • Wednesday, December 24: Open 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 25 - Thursday, January 1: Closed
  • Monday, January 19: Closed
  • Saturday, February 28: Closed

South Omaha

  • Wednesday, November 26: Open 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 27 - Friday, November 28: Closed
  • Wednesday, December 24: Open 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 25: Closed
  • Friday, December 26 - Saturday, December 27: Open 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 29: Open 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 30: Open 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 31: Open 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 1: Closed
  • Monday, January 19: Closed
 
 
 
Contact Us