home Future Students Current Students Faculty and Staff Business and Community Online Courses
 
Contact Us

IDS is located in Building #17 on the Fort Omaha Campus.
Have a question? Call any member of the team.

Follow Us on TwitterFOLLOW US!
Follow IDS staff on Twitter @mccids as we support faculty and seek out ways to leverage technologies to enhance learning environments.
Building #17 at FOC
Fort Omaha Building 17

Technology Enhanced Learning

The Wonder from Down Under John McAdam
Director of Technology Enhanced Learning
Fort Bldg 17
jmcadam@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2869
Darlene Richardson
Secretary to the Director of Technology Enhanced Learning
Support for Director and IDS Team
Fort Bldg 17
drichardson@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2883
Curtis Bryant
Online Course Administrator
Fort Bldg 17
cebryant@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2853
David Burget
Multimedia Design Specialist
Fort Bldg 17
daburget@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2865
Charlie Cogar
Multimedia Specialist, Video Producer/Director
Fort Bldg 17
ccogar@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2781
Chuck Davis
Senior Online Course Administrator
Fort Bldg 17
cwdavis@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2866
Alexandra Garrison Alex Garrison
Online Course Support Technician
Fort Bldg 17
acgarrison@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2769
Bob Gregg Bob Gregg
Technology Delivery Support Specialist
Fort Bldg 17
rgregg@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2488

Sharyn Leigh
Instructional Media Design Specialist

Fort Bldg 17
sleigh@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2870

Follow Us on TwitterFOLLOW US!
Follow IDS staff on Twitter @mccids as we support faculty and seek out ways to leverage technologies to enhance learning environments.
 
 
 
Contact Us