home Future Students Current Students Faculty and Staff Business and Community Online Courses
 
College Holiday Schedule
Martin Luther King Day 1 Day Monday, January 19, 2015
     
Memorial Day 1 Day Monday, May 25, 2015
     
Independence Day 1 Day Friday, July 3, 2015
     
Labor Day 1 Day Monday, September 7, 2015
     
Thanksgiving Recess 2 Days Thursday, November 26, 2015
    Friday, November 27, 2015
     
Holiday Recess 6 Days Friday, December 25, 2015
    Monday, December 28, 2015
    Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    Thursday, December 31, 2015
    Friday, January 1, 2016

The number of approved College holidays and the actual date(s) each holiday is observed, varies each year as approved by Metro’s Board of Governors. (Procedures Memorandum VII-19)

 
 
 
Contact Us