home Future Students Current Students Faculty and Staff Business and Community Online Courses
 
Gateway to College

Metropolitan Community College
Fort Omaha Campus

P.O. Box 3777
5300 N 30 Street Building 7
Omaha, NE 68103
Main Number: 402.457.2746
Email: gatewaytocollege@mccneb.edu

Click here for Fort Omaha Campus map.

Will Smith

Resource Specialist

Ph: 402.457.2484

wwsmith1@mccneb.edu

Connie Eichhorn
Director of Secondary Partnerships
Ph: 402-457-2343

ceichhorn@mccneb.edu

Cathy Brunkhorst

Mathematics Instructor

Ph: 402-457-2423

cmbrunkhorst@mccneb.edu


Correll Hammond

Resource Specialist

Ph: 402.457.2482

clhammond1@mccneb.edu

Darin Jensen
English/Reading Instructor

402-457-2802
dljensen10@mccneb.edu

Ruth Schindler
Admin/Data Liaison  

Ph: 402-457-2325
raschindler@mccneb.edu

 
 
 
Contact Us