home Future Students Current Students Faculty and Staff Business and Community Online Courses
 
MCC Bookstores

MCC contracts with Follett Higher Education Group to manage and operate the College Bookstores. Follett offers an online service, efollett.com, which allows you to purchase your books through the Web. The bookstores are located at the Elkhorn Valley Campus, Fort Omaha Campus, South Omaha Campus, and Sarpy Center. Hours of operation vary and are prominently posted at each location.

Unless otherwise posted or the College is closed, all area bookstores are open the first Saturday of classes from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. They may also be open the second Saturday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Please contact the bookstore for confirmation.

If you are a Financial Aid recipient, remember to bring a copy of your schedule and a photo id with you to purchase books on your financial aid account.

  • Elkhorn Valley Campus Bookstore - (402) 289-1208 (Hours)
  • Fort Omaha Campus Bookstore - (402) 457-2308 (Hours)
  • Sarpy Center Bookstore - (402) 537-3850 (Hours)
  • South Omaha Campus Bookstore - (402) 738-4508 (Hours)
Fall Hours
Monday, August 25 (first day of financial aid) 8am - 7pm
(6pm at Sarpy)
Tuesday, August 26 8am - 7pm
(6pm at Sarpy)
Wednesday, August 27 8am - 7pm
(6pm at Sarpy)
Thursday, August 28 8am - 7pm
(6pm at Sarpy)
Friday, August 29 8am - 5pm
(5:45pm at Sarpy)
Saturday, August 30 8am - 1pm
Sunday, August 31 Closed
Monday, September 1 (Labor Day) - Closed
Tuesday, September 2 7:30am - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 3 7:30am - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 4 7:30am - 7:30pm
Friday, September 5 8am - 3pm
Saturday, September 6 8am - 1pm
Sunday, September 7 Closed
Monday, September 8 (Last day of financial aid) 8am - 7pm
(8am - 6pm at Sarpy)

Regular Operating Hours

Elkhorn Valley Campus
Monday 8am - 7pm
Tuesday 8am - 7pm
Wednesday 8am - 7pm
Thursday 8am - 7pm
Friday 8am - 1pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Fort Omaha Campus
Monday 8am - 7pm
Tuesday 8am - 7pm
Wednesday 8am - 7pm
Thursday 8am - 7pm
Friday 8am - 1pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Sarpy Center
Monday 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 8am - 6pm
Thursday 8am - 6pm
Friday 8am - 1pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
South Omaha Campus
Monday 8am - 7pm
Tuesday 8am - 7pm
Wednesday 8am - 7pm
Thursday 8am - 7pm
Friday 8am - 1pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

 
 
 
Contact Us